When the Time is Right (Halstead Mysteries Book 1)

Eden didn’t peg bribery, kidnapping, and murder for summer activities

For eighteen-year-old Eden, her court-mandated community service is set to be every bit as punishing as prison. Sent off to work at a pizza joint while living with her grandmother in a little out-of-the-way town, at least she can appreciate the peace and quiet.

But the town is hiding its own secrets, and pretty soon peace and quiet will be very hard to come by. She might not realize it, but between the spiteful neighbor, the enigmatic mayor, and the calculating owner of the abandoned hospital, Eden’s 90 days in Halstead are set to be the most exciting of her life.

Follow Eden’s unexpected adventure in this strange and entertaining tale of mystery.

Purchase When the Time is Right:
Barnes and Noblel

Watch the Book Trailer

Book 2: Three Blind Mice
Book 3: Toxic Intentions

This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to When the Time is Right (Halstead Mysteries Book 1)

  1. Pingback: Three Blind Mice (Halstead Mysteries 2)

  2. Pingback: Toxic Intentions (Halstead Mysteries 3)

  3. Pingback: Three Blind Mice (Halstead Mysteries Book 2) |

  4. Pingback: When the Time is Right (Book Trailer) |

  5. Pingback: Toxic Intentions (Halstead Mysteries Book 3) |

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *